Oneohtrix Point Never Reveals New Track ‘I Bite Through It’

oneohtrix point never photo

Read Oneohtrix Point Never’s Letter Announcing The New Record  HERE

Oneohtrix Point Never is the musician, composer and producer Daniel Lopatin.  Active under the moniker since 2007, his new album ‘Garden of Delete‘ is due November 13, 2015 via Warp Records and Fontana North.Now, we can reveal the first music to be released from the album. ’I Bite Through It.’

Garden of Delete (or G.O.D.) will be available on Double Gatefold Vinyl, CD, and Digital editions available as well.  It will be accompanied with a select number of concerts featuring a new show developed in conjunction with longtime Oneohtrix Point Never collaborator Nate Boyce.

Lopatin’s rigorous approach to composition and creation in general has proven him to be an influential and significant figure of the modern soundscape.  And it is through a series of abstract interviews, trailers and recordings that this project will be revealed.

Oneohtrix point never Garden of Delete

Garden Of Delete – Track List
01. Intro
02. Ezra
04. Sticky Drama
05. SDFK
06. Mutant Standard
07. Child of Rage
08. Animals
09. I Bite Through It
10. Freaky Eyes
11. Lift
12. No Good

About Daniel Lopatin
Lopatin founded Brooklyn-based Software Recording Company and has collaborated with a multitude of talented artists, directors, musicians and leading arts institutions; from Sofia Coppola to Ariel Kleiman, Antony & The Johnsons to Nine Inch Nails, Tate Modern to MoMA.